Firm Analyst Email Phone
Autonomous
Wes Carmichael wcarmichael@autonomous.com
Citi
Michael Ward michael.ward@citi.com
Dowling
Joel Hurwitz jhurwitz@dowling.com
Evercore ISI
Thomas Gallagher thomas.gallagher@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies
Suneet Kamath skamath@jefferies.com
JP Morgan
Jimmy Bhullar jimmy.s.bhullar@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, Inc.
Ryan Krueger rkrueger@kbw.com
Morgan Stanley
Bob Jian Huang bob.huang@morganstanley.com
Piper Sandler & Co.
John Barnidge john.barnidge@psc.com
Raymond James
Wilma Burdis wilmia.burdis@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets
Mark Dwelle mark.dwelle@rbccm.com
UBS
Brian Meredith brian.meredith@ubs.com
Wells Fargo
Elyse Greenspan elyse.greenspan@wellsfargo.com

Reinsurance Group of America, Inc is followed by the analysts listed. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Reinsurance Group of America, Inc's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Reinsurance Group of America, Inc or its management. Reinsurance Group of America, Inc does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.